Bad News, but also Good News

Bad news: It looks like they turned off the power in the laundromat I usually use, so now all my laundry is hanging up to dry around my apartment.
Good news: It’s so hot it will all probably be dry by morning, if not sooner.

Bad news: The dryers ate about $3 worth of quarters.
Good news: I found $5 on the street today.

Bad news: The textbook I thought would I could sell back for $40 dollars was only $20.
Good news: I paid $20 for the book to begin with.

Bad news: I had a final and final paper due today.
Good news: They were my last undergrad final and final paper ever.

I’VE FINISHED COLLEGE. WHOO. NOW SOMEBODY GIVE ME A JOB. 

And I just can't hide it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

